Sort:  

First can you explain what a vote that has been paid for? You mean vote buying/bidbots, in effect no "self tipping" (except for.. self voting..)?

You think voting on rewards is tipping? That explains it. Sorry bub but they are two entirely different things, one is a Zero Sum Game and the other is a mechanism for distributing an inflatory pool.

Posted using Partiko Android

You think you've won this argument via your semantic definition of what a 'tip' is. Unbelievable. If I have access to a resource: money; Then I give that money to someone else in exchange for a free service after the fact, THEN IT'S A TIP. The fact that the tip takes the form of inflation is totally inconsequential.

Sorry, the way you defined tip completely undermines everything you have to say.

God you are annoying. How are you not being flagged off the platform yet? Don't worry, when everyone has a free 25% flagging pool you will be. Then we'll see what you have to say about these changes.

Yes because in your skewed perspective what's the difference between tipping and "having access to a resource that you give to someone for a free service".

No bub, it's not a tip. It a called getting a vote, because there's no "resource" given, especially when someone can take that tip away. O wait, that would be theft in your logic.

You can wiggle all you want but no ammount of mental gymnastics will change a Zero Sum Game aka Tipping, into a game that both parties get rewarded, not at each others expense.

O no, I'm shaking in my booties because I will get flagged. I've been flagged before, and I'll get flagged again, Flagging to me is like prison is to Bronson. Mystify my content why don't you, it will pain me so much to know that you do not value what I contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81