Sort:  

The only thing I did start stockpiling because I was already stockpiled on everything else was laundry soap and toilet paper. I think I can survive the Biden administrations term as long as they don't get two. lol. The people on Fox News are flipping out that lumber for building houses has added an average twenty four thousand to the cost of building a new home, Tucker tonight complaining two x four's are running near twenty bucks apiece. He was complaining last week also, he must be building a house somewhere. Wouldn't it be nice if that was the least of your worries? lol.

That reminds me I need to buy toilet paper and Kleenex. The Kleenex quota really sucked.

There's a couple stores around that still hasn't gotten rid of their quota's, Aldi's is one of them and I think Family Fare still has limits on some paper items.

I think I can buy whatever I want at my Aldi. There might be like a 10 gallon limit on milk though. lol That's weird yours is different.

Maybe Flint has more homeless people so the demand for toilet paper isn't as high....lmao

There's very little "Spending Power" remaining in the Fiat "Slave Units" we been using... Get ready for the Reset to a Sound Monetary System...
April 13, 2021... 7.3 Hollywood Time...

You mean reset to our new Federal Reserve digital dollar currency where they can track every single new dollar. :(

We won't be resetting to any new Federal Reserve Digital Slave Unit Dollar, that's for sure...

There's nothing Sound about the Federal Reserve System...

The only part the Federal Reserve plays in my Vision is that of being Removed and Replaced...

Our new Electronic Banking system will remove and replace the Federal Reserve and their Digital Banking System...

I'm sure the Electronic Banking System will track how much Electronic Coinage you might spend, but that's up to the person using their New Electronic Debit Cards...

At Present, I use their Digital System for paying my Bills, but I take Cash out of their ATM's and spend the Cash on personal items...

We the People will not be taking part in the Central Bank Owners "Great Reset" to a Purely Digital System, when they will shut you down if you're not a Good Little Slave...

My Vision is all about replacing their System with our own System...

April 14, 2021... 0.3 Hollywood Time...

By we I meant the American sheeple.

I'm starting to call them "Sleeple"... They need to "Wake-up"...


April 15, 2021... 7.7 Hollywood Time...

Probably never gonna happen. The system is very strong and powerful.

I figure, there's a good chance, that the Fiat Dollars we're currently using, are within the Last One Percent of their Spending Power... There's not much left to go... I say their System is Very Weak at this Point in Time... Time will tell, and it should be soon...
April 15, 2021... 16.3 Hollywood Time...

Hello there! Finally, after about ten attempts I am able to sign into steemit on this new phone!

I need to see you claim your rewards, before I can give you a 100% up-vote...
April 1, 2021... 7.5 Hollywood Time...

Be careful with your up-votes when the Price of Steem begins to Fall, like it did Yesterday... Always feel free to up-vote my Comments... I usually leave a Video Comment on all my Blogs lately... I'm glad you stopped when you did... This Post belongs to someone else, and I'm sure he's wondering what's going on... You're always welcome to leave Comments on any of my Blogs... I'll be looking for a new Blog from you, now that you were able to sign in...
Thanks...
April 14, 2021... 0.4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62