You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets of Influence: Start with Skills!

in #influence7 years ago

Great , great , great advice .... I´m trying to star blogging and the insecurity and the weight of it (total delutional) it frustrates me. I have a bunch odf posts semi-done, and doing the final effort to finish them and posting them fills like an abbys .... I will post.... very SOON

Sort:  

WOOW that is really helpful, and It gives an Idea that everyone can reach what they want.
I hope everybody will listen carefully to the video and benifit from it. because it tells a lot.
ask Jerry how long he struggled in online business and He might never thought he would be who he is today. but he did not gave up, He kept learning and practicing and this is what everybody needs to do.

If you're uncomfortable with yourself it's hard for others to be comfortable with ya.

Don't wait. Post.

This is a process of constant learning. Do it and do it consistently.

You writing "don't wait" reminds me of the supposed five second rule too. People need to decide what to do and then do it quickly to avoid hesitation and your mind being changed.

Time for your daily exercise? Do it right away without giving yourself a chance to procrastinate. It's amazing how easily we can talk ourselves out of doing work. haha

I almost replied to this right after reading it..... then I thought for a moment.....

Completely true. If you think of something, like doing ana exercise, then act on it immediately.

But it is so much easier to let the moment pass.

This do it thing is an exercise in personal freedom. Freedom as in you do things when you want them to be done and not when the circumstances and external events force them into doing them. Or not doing them :)

Followed!

Thanks! I've followed you back too. :)

Totally agree. I do that all the time with exercise. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10