You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets of Influence: Start with Skills!

in #influence7 years ago (edited)

I am honored by your mention :) I didn't expect it!! I am also so grateful of you Jerry. And wow man, you are looking younger and younger! You must still be eating vegan...and congrats with that :) Btw I love this video format. It is very intimate, just like a heart-to-heart talk should be :) I'm going to continue enjoying this :D

Take care Jerry! You're a great person, and it is so good that this world has people like yourself to be a good influence, a good example, and darn...I sure miss you! :)

Edit: great video. We are all so talented...and we will all influence each other! I'm glad that you are inspiring others to influence others :)

Sort:  

@robertgenito thank you for bringing me into the crypto world especially into Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30