“Influencer”

in #influencer6 years ago (edited)

“Influencer” is a rotten word.
Why do you need to influence when you can inspire?

I don’t want you to choose a #plantbased, conscious lifestyle because I believe my ideas and belief systems are RIGHT and yours are wrong.

I want to inspire everyone to be #conscious about the world, the systems and chains we have in place to protect or to destroy us. To ask any and ALL #questions. To wonder and to then be inspired to create positive, healthy change, within yourself. In whatever form that may be. Try and try again. Create, love and live. Be smart. Be loving. Be honest with yourself.
Screen Shot 2018-05-22 at 5.43.28 pm.png
To inspire is my greatest aspiration in this short lifetime on earth 🌏
True love has no need for condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57