You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes one an influencer on Steem

I feel that there can be many kinds of "influencers" for instance take my own case. Started in June 2017, never bought a vote and worked my way up slowly with quality content. Now comes the influencing part.
Kindness and using nature as a teacher, or as a joke, has positively influenced many that visit my posts. Yes curators are scarce on my blog, but that has never deterred me from my concept of kindness.
This world is a tough place and many follow only rewards. Many of us also face tough issues in our own lives and just by bringing a smile to a troubled soul is more that enough influencing for me.
Just my own 2 cents worth here!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69