The winner

in #inform6 years ago

You do not have to say
Do not waste your eyes on the lost boyfriend
There is no vacancy in the chest or a pair of pigeons like Pushi love some love
Everyday you die because you do not cry every day
You eat more than two cigarettes everyday
In the form of a new form created in the pen
Do not kill you, love you
Rose Rose Biswas of water jolt
Attend as a rosary
Save that love was created
.
How sad how much I have been crying, how can I tell you how much I love you?
I do not think so!
How much you feel about counting each of your kisses
How many are like a bright star, you have burned a side of the chest
If you face many years, if you have eyes of that lover, you will know in my eyes, know how much love I can love
But do not look for my tears and you will not get a drop
Because of my survival I will get the breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70