You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you oppose censorship? Have you considered downloading the Infowars App whether you intend to use it or not?

in #information6 years ago

The big tech companies have no idea what they've unleashed. You don't take down a channel with 2.4 million subscribers and expect people to be ok with it. Even people who are not AJ fans are now curious. What did he say that they want to silence? @ironshield

Sort:  

Yeah it pushed me enough that though there are some things I like that I can only find on youtube I plan to unsubscribe from every channel I am subscribed to with an explanation of why and recommending people I like go to other platforms bitchute, real.video, gab video, dtube, dlive, etc and I'll happily watch them there. No matter how much I LIKE and will miss these things for me they crossed a line in the sand. I cannot support that anymore so I will stop all of my intentional and self directed used of youtube. I may end up there when following other external links, but I'll no longer use it like I was.

I can't do it anymore...

I am also thinking of modifying @newsagg and adding a new section that has links to interesting videos at youtube alternatives.

I'm done with youtube.

I could say the same about Facebook, but I stopped using Facebook years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88