You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you oppose censorship? Have you considered downloading the Infowars App whether you intend to use it or not?

in #information6 years ago

I was just watching luke we are change on video, and he listed all the sites like twitter, facebook instagram etc etc that all removed Alex at the same time, on the same day, and regardless of what I think of Alex, it shows how they all work together, all the "other" social media sites work in tandem, scary thought eh?

Sort:  

Yep. That my friend fits the true definition of the word Collusion. It also fits the word Conspiracy if you deem what they are doing as illegal/criminal.

I suspect it is criminal as they likely could be gone after based upon the RICO act.

I just heard he was removed from LINKEDIN too... it's pretty ridiculous.

Linkedin are owned by microsoft are they not, I feel a post coming on here, with the main owners of these sites the topic, you feeling it also? :-)

Could be. I don't know who owns them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89