You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 9 entry - CRYPTOCURRENCY

Haha! The first two were especially funny. Not too familiar with the third one, and the last one is just cool in my opinion. :) Hopefully steem goes to the moon. :D

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah I guess not too many people would recognize the third one unless you have seen the Hangover movies. If you like comedies they are worth the watch.

Ahh, okay. That dude. I saw the first Hangover I think.. Or at least part of it. Think I saw part of the second one too, but not much of it.. I've been a bit weird with movies at times, only been to the movie theater a couple times in the last 10+ years and only because my friend wanted me to go or I was watching my own movie playing at the movie theater at the film festival. :)

I still watch other peoples artwork, I just don't catch nearly as many of the "mainstream" movies a lot of other people do. But yeah from what I did see of the Hangover movies they were both pretty funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65