Information Finding Championship - S1:Rnd18

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

The Rules:
Write one paragraph with at four sentences. Each sentence must begin with the same letter.

Within the depths of the vast universal Void there are myriad worlds unknown.
Worlds that are teeming with diverse lifeforms, their long storied histories, and their wretched terribleness, which they inflict upon one another.
Wholesomeness, holy righteousness, and even simple hope are all but foreign concepts to these monstrous beings.
Wherethrough all would be lost if not for their Savior, who strides the Void from Nexus to Nexus to offer deliverance.

Bonus Round:
Create a short, simple slogan for the IFC.

Archiving worlds of knowledge one post at a time.


My #steemgig posting:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@har5h/create-professional-illustrations-andor-graphic-designs-for-you

Follow my Patreon and become a Patron to see some of these projects come together!

Sort:  

Deep poem! For some reason I thought every word had to start with the same letter? Oops! Lol.. I must have read it wrong.
Also.. I like the slogan as well! Very cool!
Glad to see you make an entry @har5h ! I love your artwork. :)

Thanks so much, @apolymask! Glad I can finally take part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74