IFC MARKET AND MY JEWELRY TOO!!

in #informationfinding6 years ago

DQmTDsSCE5TjnDKPYibzSUqbur29grvfj3C86iz5BqAwv6u.jpeg

So @apolymask and @iexplore have created a market for all us creative and service types who got something to sell.

I was thrilled to make this discovery!!

The market is set up in discord with the opportunity for each merchant to have their own channel bwhere they can showcase what they do! They can also interact directly with customers! Merchants also set payment terms.
You can get to the market via this link:

https://discord.gg/QbYCJK

IFC also is putting a call out to other potential crafters, artists, and service merchants who would like to open shop! Please reach out to @apolymask or @iexplore to get yourself started and for more info!

You will also find me and my jewelry there! I'm Planet Kitty Creations!

2018-05-08-19-47-11.jpg

What other name would you expect from a crazy (rock) cat lady? Lol

I hope you come check out my shop! I check in a few times a day to see if anyone's stopped by. If anyone has questions, etc. You should know I can also do custom pieces!

Hope to see you in my shop!

Rock on! Meow!

Sort:  

Im now following the two as well. When i have more time ill look into things more. Thank u @luanne for sending the link 💙 i really need more time to understand this site and things haha, right now im just posting when i have time and upvoting. I hope one day i can sell more things on here as well as in general. Just working the 9-5 job takes too much of my life lol

I hear you on the 9-5... If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me or anyone in the discord chat, someone will do there best to answer them for you!

I love your shop!!! :) I can't wait to buy one of your items in a couple of days. I'm leaning towards the more romantic one, but.. I really love butterflies, lol.. And that butterfly one is awesome.. So I still haven't decided for sure.. And I'm getting caught up on a lot of my work, I should hopefully be able to make the purchase maybe tomorrow or the next day, we'll see! But I do definitely intend on buying one soon. Also thanks for the shoutout in regards to The Marketplace! We just got started, it's not very active yet, but hopefully some day! :)

Cool beans!! 🦋💗🦋💗!! You can always get both an I'll make ya a deal!! I'm the queen of deals! My motto is the more you buy the more you save!😁

I'd give the credit to @apolymask, he is the master mind behind this! :)
Your shop is looking great!! Love love the the recycling of material, such a unique idea and style! Awesome work! I'll be sure to stop by and inquire about a custom piece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94