You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apolymask's Tasks. Looking for good ideas for The Marketplace.

in #informationfinding6 years ago

I will do a post on the market too to see if we can't get more!! I tried starting a jewelry guild on Steem awhile ago and initial enthusiasm was good but it petered out fast. Maybe having access to a market will pick up interest again!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks. :) Every little bit helps! And ah.. I see.. Hopefully this doesn't peter out fast, and yeah.. Hopefully the Market aspect helps keep it going! We'll see how it goes, but I'm pretty positive and optimistic about it! :D

I think it's just a little harder right now because of how the platform works. I think once communities come, that'll change.

Yeah.. I agree! Also I think in time we could even take this to a website app if necessary but we would have to get programmers for that. But.. If The Marketplace becomes popular enough we very well might do something like that.

Cool!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84