Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 2 entry (The Moon)

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

moon shape.png
designed by me

Be Inspired

Don't you think life worth to be excited for, being inspired by something so fiercely that you want to do anything to make it happened? What is so hard to let go our walls and feel the joy of doing something, creating and living? Life has so many wonderful things to share that we can’t stop living them just because we're afraid to get hurt. Don't you think?

-----

Probably not my most beautiful design but I think I like it, especially because it's simple and I believe that ordinary it's the most beautiful thing of all. Also, this is my second entry for the "Information Finding Championship" hosted by @apolymask

Sort:  

Cool entry! For some reason I never saw this and I don't see any comments from the other judges, I think maybe you forgot to post this in the round thread so no one saw it!

Anyways.. I came over to your blog to let you know you tied the first round with Kyptocek and if you want a chance at winning that round, please go to this link and follow the instructions.

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-round-1-results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20