Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 4 entry (Let's Have Some Fun)

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

For my 4th entry in the "Information Finding Championship" hosted by @apolymask let's bring some fun to this blog, and what's better than with some memes. From Lady Gaga to a modern Santa Claus, here are some pics to crack a smile on your face while we all wait for tomorrow to yell at the TV watching the Super Bowl (are you excited? I am. What team do you support?)


I hadn't noticed the toupee shape before but now I can't stop picture it.


I can decide if I more repulsed or fascinated.


OMG! This makes me laugh so much. I'm sure this is a Venezuelan Santa Claus, actually, it's very likely someone here would do that.


I'm not good in making jokes about a jokes, so I'll leave it in that.


OMG!


Check the shadow beside the bike, it looks like a gladiator on a chariot!

All these memes were taken from @gonzo. I really love this blog! So funny.

Sort:  

Most of those were pretty funny.. As a vegan myself though I just can't see myself voting for this because of the picture with all the decapitated deer making light of their death and the other meme making fun of vegans was ehh.. Sorta funny I guess, but.. Once again.. I'm a vegan so I don't particularly find it that funny when people try to make light of a really sad situation. It's sorta like joking about other serious moral issues and.. I personally don't make many jokes like that even though I tend to be a very morbid and misanthropic person at times.
So.. Thanks for the entry! I liked most of your pictures, but.. You lost me with the cut off deer heads for jokes and making fun of people who generally are trying to help animals and help the planet.

Congratulations @sophiabydesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sophiabydesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51