You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof the American PTB GAVE THE SOVIETS THE BOMB! The most important little book about which you've never heard.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

The truth is not required of these people.

The funny thing about this is that there being no nukes doesn't detract from anything you have shared.

In fact the evidence is that there are no Nukes and everything you have shared is true. It is just the depth of the liar's lying that is not fully revealed.

Fantastic post @mepatriot

Sort:  

I've never heard the contention that there are no nukes. That's certainly a new one on me.

Thanks for the comments. Glad you enjoyed the post.

If you know the basic rules of arithmetic and apply all of them it becomes pretty apparent that over 90% of what is claimed to be based off of math isn't. Let me give you an example of what I mean. From a recent post I did.


Let us make the equation look like a Math Equation by calling the symbol 6.02pens

(6.02pens X 1023) = 602,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,

Now verify and confirm that we have 602,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,pens

Equation Source : "Sciencing"

Article title: How to Find the Number of Atoms in an Element

I hope everyone see's that it is not possible for a human being to verify and confirm such a high number. Thus making the claim that this is math bogus and the science is also bogus too.



Our science is so messed up from the religion I call scientism. They are holding our advancements back and retarding our standard of living.

I KNOW they do this with astronomical distances, and I don't believe a lot of what they tell us regarding astronomy. But v.v. the atomic bomb, I know they exist.

Peace.

We can disagree and have Peace, between us.

I won't even ask you to verify and confirm the equations that express atomic bombs. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83