A LITTLE THING OF CONSCIOUSNESS - VENEZUELA

in #informationwar6 years ago

I do not understand, there are people who are Venezuelan but abroad, but it seems that solidarity is like they forgot. They place tremendous meals, drinks through social networks, boast of carnal pleasures, and forget that here is a people suffering, almost 75% of the population does not eat meat, chicken, and the only fish they see in their diet It's the sardine, imagine less drink milk, or fruits and few vegetables.

I hope you do not feel offended, but please respect the pain of a people that suffers, children go to bed without eating.

Two days ago a friend, a work colleague, told me crying, as I say, crying, that his 2-year-old son was growing up with food deformities, because his salary is only enough to feed him, I felt an immense sadness because I have small family members and I want the best for them, and I want to see my Venezuela as she was, happy, young people getting ready, sportsmen progressing, children fed well to well-attended elderly people and medicines.

will not miss who says that this is not your problem, I say, God forgive you, because you do not know what you say. The peace of God is with everyone.

@alfonzina

blob.png

venezuela.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01