You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sumerian tablets - the bible is not what it says it is & manipulations and lies! part 1

really love this post daz! I have one a small amount of learning around the Sumerian tablets but this is so cool to have a section to actually read. I will watch thse videos later in the evening when I have more free time.

As usual, thanks for sharing your knowledge sir! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and as always a top notch comment, I rushed this one out as steemit has been playing silly buggers for around 18 hours, and it was very awkward to even upvote people all day today, this post would have been three times as long, if steemit did not delay me so much today.

ugh! I know I was very annoyed by the same issues all day! glad you got it out anyways, I think it was perfect, didn't sound rushed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88