You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Know Who Has Won the Coming(?) Revolutionary War

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I don't know why you're not getting much traction on this site...(I'm fully aware of why I don't)...
Excellent overview and pretty well spot on.
Don't forget the eco-fascists ala The Georgia Guidestones and movies like Resident Evil...
BTW: A part of the war is over those who think society should be ruled by Casper stories and those who think secularism best. Although I'm a theist I am 100% for secularism as outlined in The Secular Humanist Manifesto...

Sort:  

I tend to point out very uncomfortable truths and, from experience, there aren't a lot of people who can deal with that every day. I am not too worried about traction, I've been here just over a year and made about 100 posts, so my followers number (924 as of today) isn't too bad all things considered. I also don't post constantly, so there is that to consider.

I am trying to post more often as things in the world seem to spiral more out of control, but I have to balance that with my responsibilities in my day-to-day life, with a full time job, a social life, my reading and more academic research interests. Perhaps someday I will have the luxury to go full time blogger, at which point two or three posts a day would be feasible, but until then I am happy with the slow ramping up of my Cupid Zero blog.

I am glad and very appreciative of the readers I have won, of which you are one. Thanks for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89