You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the anger and hate!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Well Shepz...what always worked pretty well in the old days against dangerous enemies, was a 'shotgun'. "You can use it and hang it back up on the wall" according to a Police Detective friend of mine...(Just make sure it's not a rifled barrel, and don't use a 'slug')

That should do the trick ;>)

Sort:  

LOL I have one of them at the farm, though would get arrested for sure walking around town with it my friend. :-)

Oh Angryman...you're so angry all the time. Have a nice 50% up-vote to help calm you.

That was 'great' to watch Shepz...it helped brighten my night to get a good laugh. I had to bookmark it for the future.

All good fun.

I'm 'not' angry...I'm realistically calm... :>) :>)

Oh Angryman...I think you suffer from Multiple Personality Disorder???

No I don't you pink pussy hat, swine...Why don't you go and take a long walk off a short pier???

Lol you crazy cat you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91