You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Origins of Mind Control

in #informationwar6 years ago

Excellent article! When I read your stuff sometimes I feel like I'm reading my own words, like.. There's very few people I've seen who are able to touch on such subjects in such ways, you have a great way with words! And I think you're actually even better than me at it! Heh.

I vibed with virtually everything you said, just wanted to add a couple extra thoughts.

Not sure if you're familiar with this and I was unable to find anything about it on google, but one time I heard a podcast or radio show on YouTube where a guy said he was digging into the origins of MKultra and he claimed that the "first" real umm.. Example or case of MKultra and the sort of real origination of the idea came from when Aliester Crowley held a party for a bunch of rich and powerful people and his friends and associates essentially and he spiked the punch with LSD or some other power psychoactive drug.

Whether true or not, I always thought that was an interesting possibility! Maybe that is how it started..

Also one other thing. Recently I started exploring the word "domestication" cause I feel like humans have been domesticated in a similar way that we domesticate animals and such and.. I found out that there's actually some new science that shows humans may have been the "first" animal to have been domesticated.. Maybe we started domesticating ourselves before we domesticated the animals.. Or.. Perhaps it was even a non human source like some believe akin to the story of "predators" in the Don Juan books.

Maybe you're already aware of both of those things, but felt like I should mention them anyways as I found them curious and interesting possibilities! Thanks for sharing! I really vibed with what you said especially about how we need to sort of.. Cast our own spells and use this information to resist the spells they are casting on us.. I think that's critically important.

Sort:  

Well the drugging goes back further to ancient times with hallcuinatory substances that influenced consciousness. I'm familiar with the predator idea. I view it as out inner demons symbolism, not something real in itself "out there". Domestication has to do with domination. We dominate others and other animals who are born free and have their own right to own themselves and their lives... we have been perpetuating wrong for thousands of year on a mass scale...

I'm sure it does go back much further! I'm not personally very familiar with much of that history though. So I can't speak on it much.
In regards to your thoughts on the "predator idea".. I'm certainly open minded to that, though it seemed like the impression from that book was that it was a foreign being that attached itself to our consciousness sort of like a parasite. In the end, who knows if any of those stories in that book are even true, I tried to trace it down and.. It could just be a work of imagination, or perhaps a bit of both like is often the case. Still an interesting idea though one way or the other! Especially if you consider the "as above so below" concept a lot of people believe in.

I agree in regards to domestication. They even have the same root word and meaning which is essentially I think believed to be something like.. "Of the house" when I thought about the term "domestic terrorist" in that light, it almost sounds like a farm animal trying to rebel from the farm. Or just about in any context it sounds weird to me now, lol.. I don't wanna be domesticated, I don't think most people do, but I think many if not most humans have been domesticated and they don't even realize it.. Perhaps we can help try to reverse that to some extent and help rewild people and free them more in time. :)
And yeah.. It's really sad what humans and especially certain groups of secretive humans have done for so long.. I'd like to think the tides are finally turning, though.. I wouldn't be surprised if they've already planned like 20 steps ahead. Oh well.. I guess it is what it is and.. All we can do is our best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87