You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did George Soros and Co. Pressure Facebook Censorship of Alex Jones

Well presented - you obviously did your homework.

If I were a teacher (from yesteryear) I think I would grade your article as a B+

Humour aside, anyone who exposes Soros for the evil influence he is, deserves my support.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your comment, thanks, I was digging for info to see if I could find evidence somebody was behind the recent Censorship and I believe I'm in the ballpark,but it's something I want to share with like-minded people to get some feedback on. I failed freshman grammar 3 times and later in life did take some associate's degree level English so you B+ is very much appreciated, if I did this as a job, I would keep an editor extremely busy! Thank you for taking time out to read my post, and leaving a comment, I made sure to put you on my follow list, take care!

george-soros-dont-always-lose-rigged-elections-but-when-i-do-i-organize-riots.jpg

Loved your pic - so I am posting it on gab.ai - will mention I got it from your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23