Sort:  

I've heard rumours about "bad" stuff, but seen no actual evidence. And I'm obviously open to it, just haven't seen any. On the other hand, I've seen him building hospitals, giving food, etc.

Though I can agree that I think some political decisions have negative consequences, I don't think for instance, that people who vote a specific way because they want free medicine for themselves and/or the poor are necessarily bad, just mostly misguided. If you mean he does bad things in this way, then ok, I can agree even without evidence. But does he intentionally do bad? So many articles/videos claim is the "most evil man alive" etc. I'm just questioning...

the road to hell was paved by "good" intentions. Ask yourself if anyone G-dless can truly have a just outcome with "good" intentions. Yes medicine and "education" is being created, but the WHO he is funding is what should be investigated. So yah, it's great to give food and medicine to Gaza (as an example), but then what does it actually fund in the end.

Example: Saul Hamelech took pity on the King of Amalek. He also decided to save all the "good" animals that were captured. What resulted from the summary of those "good" intentions.

Good shabbos

He still has the pinta... But sure, it's like it is with anyone who can't see the full effects of his actions, but rightly or wrongly, whose actions are because of his sense of what the world needs and also how he can benefit.

It just all comes down to evidence for me. Who is he funding that we don't just disagree with, but who is genuinely evil or doing evil, and what proof is there?

We have reason to doubt the oft repeated charges against him as I presented in the post, so my skepticism regarding any others is heightened.

**

Thanks and you guys also have a shabbat shalom in your new place!

Some of the worst should have had the pints click in. Sometimes it doesn’t and their actions precede the benefit of the doubt. Maybe Soros is not that caliber of Torca Madda.. but the money flow needs to be examined. I agree with not jumping to conclusions of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87