The Alex Jones issuesteemCreated with Sketch.

So Alex Jones is being muted by the big boys

Why:
Fake news?
Hate Speech?
Being Loud?
Being upfront?

But then Main Stream Media should have been muted for YEARS as they are doing the very same for a very long time.

I don't like Alex Jones, though he often has good points. And I'm glad he brings them up, even though I don't like his approach. Yet he reaches a different type of public with the same message so thats fine with me. The more people who have the knowledge, the better.

Alex is a VERY LOUD canary.
Alex Jones Canary.png
Some people need loud, so Alex should have a platform. And even for people who dislike loud a loud message based on the truth is just fine every once in a while.

Canaries should not be muted just because someone does not like the sound.

I just wish Jones had more truth and less sensation. But if that's how canaries socialize so be it.

That said, to me it looks like muting does not work anymore, it just creates more awareness. No matter it is a hard mute or a soft/shadow ban. People are aware how Big money manipulates small people. And Big money will also use Alex Jones as a tool whenever they like.

All we can do is to teach people to do their own thinking.

Sort:  

Controlled opposition is all he is, want more info?
Go back to 1999 when he falsely claimed on new years eve that the USA and EU was being invaded, also see what a classy man had to say about alex here (Note the guy in the video was shot by his own police)

So they have created their own example to be muted.

But people want entertainment, and Jones is the embodyment of neo-tainment.
People now want Alex Jones like figures to make rattle and hum about politics so that nobody has a clue what's really happening in this world.
So by taking the position of dis-information Jones has become his own worst enemy?
And now 'they' are taking out their golden goose?

Is that what's happening? I'm a bit confjoozed. LOL

Not really, just my bad attempt to think like 2018 Alex Jones with a Trump Injection.

However crap it is, the good part of it all is that it forces people to think for themselves. So I can't see myself on his side due to his style that simply does not fit my form of 'entertainment' But I also can't be against him as I really like the idea of people who finally do their own thinking again. He does that for his 'public'

I still need to figure out what i'm saying here myself. If an 'agency' would drag me off the street and drop me in a cell in Guantanamo and interrogate me on this subject I would never be able to figure out my true opinion on this as it is impossible to form an opinion under that kind of pressure.

And with that I can explain why Guantanamo is a Bullshit factory. After a year of being there nobody can really have their own opinion anymore.

Whohoo, a masterpeice of floating off topic! Hope it still makes sense.

Hmmm the video did not show when I was on the ultra slow connection.

This indeed explains a lot. Bill Cooper has a lot more credibility.
Thanks for this video. This put's a lot of things back into place.

Indeed Bill does. :-)

Thisone kept me thinkin

The more important issue is free speech so my opinion in this is still that Jones should not be muted eventhough Bill Cooper should not be ignored here. Once we all have freedom of speech again then we can rant back at Jones without fear that we will get muted?
BUT, ok then there is still the monetary problem if someone buys people like Jones to 'sell' a certain message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17