NEGOTIATION WITH MATURE AND THE THEORY OF LAW

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

The theory of law requires that in business, in contracts, the parties should give each other concessions with duties and rights that are written. When a Contract favors one of the parties in an excessive manner, it is common to say that the Contract is Leonino.

Find Dialogue with Maduro with an open hand in a forward position to see what charity he gives, as Henríque Capriles Radonsky wants, who says he is willing to talk to the Devil, or Corina who says he seeks to speak with Maduro for a Transition between a Malandrin and the decent Venezuelans. The first mentioned takes the role of a beggar child, the second takes on the role of an idiot girl who does not know what transition there is between a Legitimate President and his possible successor.

In negotiation one way of explaining is through the attitude, of the way of presenting business to another. Who comes and says what I want and repeat, what I want, is simply a child, a child. Whoever arrives here does as I say or I throw a shot in the middle of his eyes, that is a businessman who uses the Father's style, here what I say is done.

When an ADULT trader arrives and presents a business, he explains forcefully (both, or both parties) to reach an agreement where I present to you the advantages and benefits of this negotiation, and explain all the benefits you will receive. the counterpart and in the end exposes all this is in exchange for these restrictions and explains them, then exposes the convenience of the parties to reach an agreement and the consequences for the parties not to do so.

My personal opinion, I am Venezuelan, I maintain my dignity at any price, I build ideas, I do not usually charge for ideas that have made profit and a lot of wealth to others, I am not a commission agent, nor an intermediary, and I do not expect to receive money from Trump, from Castro, of the G2, of Putin, of Maduro, of any Intelligence Agency, or of the Police Group, nor have I been assigned to Church, or Political Party.


Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87