Mowing The Lawn Is Getting Harder And Harder

in #informationwar6 years ago

In today's America we have so many regulations it makes me try to think of something unregulated, but surely that is no possible I mean even my own body is regulated as to what I can put in it.

So the other day I start my rider up and I start mowing the lawn and I have already been having problems with this rider, but I can't just go out and buy another one they are pretty pricey. Which could have something to do with regulations on the production, taxes on production, and well tariffs on delivering the product.

So when I was mowing my belt popped off out of nowhere now this should be a simple fix, but it just looked like a bi*ch considering how much working room I have between the blade cover and the bottom of the rider.

I remember how mowing the lawn was just even 8 years ago, the mower worked it ran smoothly and cut the grass now it just seems that there are so many problems with the mowers.

This could have something to do with government regulations just like how the blade cover is mandated to not allow a foot to fit under it, well how would there be any circulation to throw the cut grass out from underneath? It used to be you could fit your foot underneath, but as smart human beings you just don't do that.

I don't think to many people would blame the product, for example should we put covers on the ceiling fans? I mean I know people who put their hands up and hit the fan, but guess what WE DON'T BLAME THE FAN we blame the dumbass lol.

I might try and buy one of those robotic lawn mowers that way I don't have to deal with my mowers breaking and not being able to mow the lawn for 2 weeks. Let's hope the government can get out of the lawn mower business and we can get back to lawn mowers that work.

Thanks for reading guys please upvote, follow, and leave your thoughts on government regulations on lawn mowers in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63