Oh no I am underage!!!

in #informationwar6 years ago

image<\center>

God I've had about 6 beers now and I.....

Okay I've had live 10 or whatever so I'm drunk and my fiance is drivingand she has had like 2 or 3 in 5 hours so she's goo, but if my spelling is bad you know why.

Anyways I have officially broke the law, but I'm 20 and I have my own place and I am responsible so who cares well I guess the government would like to make some money off me, okay now I am at a bar I just ate so I feel a little better.

I am going to try and talk about the law and how the drinking age is bullshit because it's about responsibility not age, I am responsible at least I think so that is why I haven't had another beer sense the last paragraph so an hour ago.

The question is.. is the drinking age correct my answer is no because of my own experience I am only 20, yet I would not drive right now because I know I am to drunk.

I may been drunk as a skunk and the law might say I should be fined, but my moral knowledge says I am doing nothing wrong this might be because I am not doing anything wrong I am being responsible.

I am trying hard to stay on topic, but like I said I've had 10 beers and I do not drink often so... Well you know.

Thanks for reading please upvote, follow, and leave your thoughts on the drinking age in the comments.

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and upvote my post I will give you a follow in return!
https://steemit.com/life/@manishlahre30/3

Thank you for reading and the upvote, but I do not follow for follow sorry.. I will check out your posts though If I find them interesting then I may follow.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59