Sort:  

Thanks so much for visiting again @bubke :-) I'm really glad you liked it!

You deserve a lot more attention and interactions with your posts, did you look into the steemstem tag already? Might help if you touch science subjects. Just pondering...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooohh I love pondering :-) And yes, I have on occasion posted with the steemstem tag and have also been curated by them once or twice, for which I'm really grateful. And thank you for giving that advice my friend :-) I always struggle to decide when one of my posts is "scientific" enough for that channel: there's some hardcore creators out there that really dig deep into very specific material, where science for me is just a hobby. And there's a general grief I have with all curation that forces you to use their tag, often as the first one even; steemit articles are already hard enough to find. Searchability is one of the platform's big problems and somehow I don't think using "steemstem" will help people from outside steemit find an article that covers "evolution theory"... Maybe this is a totally misplaced fear though, I don't know...

Anyhow, I really appreciate your interest and your comments; I'd rather have only one or two great genuine responses than a ton of negative or meaningless comments! ;-) Thanks so much @bubke! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86