Sort:  

I'm hoping more for indictments. I know that Hilary and comey are suppose to testify in court on this day, but I'm hoping something bigger is coming.. "Trust the Plan" - Q

I don’t think the real plan can be shared with the public, or would give away way too much. That being said, I’m hopeful there is change for the better possible & root for the q narrative to be close to truth. But I also think there’s a very hi probability it is a

FC333F7F-CFB5-4C8B-94E2-9058D7D7FE4C.jpeg

Way more entertaining than sports

Oh absolutely. However if you follow the Q message board they will drop bread crumbs here an there that don't really make sense until after an event happens, so its fun to follow along and try to guess.. But yeah, for the most part 99% of it has to be kept on lock, they can't be giving their playbook away to the enemy..

I’ve followed all the posts since they started, but stay off the boards so I have some chance of not being tracked, but pretty hopeless nowadays.

Seems like a disinfo battle ground played by both sides, if there are indeed different sides at the very tip top of the pyramid. Regardless, I enjoy the breadcrumbs & have seen quite a few interesting correlations that have occurred. Wednesday may be very interesting, or maybe no real action till January, but the next big financial market event will surely be a big part of the narrative.

Seems like it’s building up & coming soon

LoL, I bet that board definitely gets tracked! Thats why I always use Tor and the duck duck go search engine so I can't be tracked... well not as easily at least ;)

if there are indeed different sides at the very tip top of the pyramid.

I often wonder the same thing, but only time will tell!

I am concerned that it (D5) might be pushed back a bit because of Bush Sr. death. But comey, lynch, and HR clinton were all suppose to testify in front of the senate (behind closed doors) on Dec 5th, so that's why I think that date was suppose to be so important.

Yep, & now a new big date is 1/1/19 when the courts martial EO’s go into effect.

Thought I heard comey will testify Friday instead, but not sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89