You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look up! Day 1.

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Lol, thank you for offering this proof to the world that I forgot how to spell my friend's name. 😅

LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!

Yes, it's a real bot, I actually find it quite helpful <3 I appreciate when it stops by my posts so I can correct my name errors.

I knew I had it wrong and @checky got me while I was on your page double checking. Dude was SECONDS ahead of me. Lmao

wow. good to know. I rely on myself and well that is never 100%. Learning something new every single day. Brain is on fire. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88