Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @chesatochi 😊 My experience with Trybe thus-far has been a mixed bag... The interface is horrible; that needs a lot of work still. Also posts are checked, moderated before publishing by some Trybe team of moderators; this is why it took me a long time, and multiple invitations by other Steemians, before I even tried it, as this kind of defeats the purpose of a free and open platform. Having said that; never has a post of mine been rejected, and there's considerably less "shitposts". There is however good potential to make some money there; roughly speaking I make 1 or 2 EOS per post, which is more than I make here on Steemit. But as you can see in this post, the audiences are quit different, at least that's the feeling I get. For sure Trybe is much more concentrated on crypto and blockchain technology... It's just different, but not different enough to stop me, or anyone else, to quickly post there too; my only problem is freeing the time to properly respond to everyone in a timely fashion, it gets a bit much for me sometimes...

I hope this helps. 😋

I might try it in the coming week but time is a limited resource and I focus mostly on Steem lately. Steem is here to stay and great things are coming along the pipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67