The End to White Privilege is on the Horizon

homeless-845709_640.jpg
Image credit

The term "white privilege" has bothered me since I first heard it. At first I felt my irritation might be because I'm white, but upon deep introspection, I see it as dangerously racist, an idea that instills hatred based on skin color in people who feel they are underprivileged and self-loathing in those who believe it applies to them. It is a form of stereotyping and social engineering, a tool used by the elites to divide and conquer humanity, to prevent people from gaining solidarity and banding together to disrupt the status quo.

If someone came up with the term "Jewish privilege," the ADL would soon mount a campaign to have the term abolished for being antisemitic, because it is.

I am not going to argue against the idea that some people possess inherent cultural exceptionalism. White Christians conquered the world, destroyed ancient cultures and subjugated non-white heathens, forcing them to convert and adopt the white Christian culture. This is an historical truism. The fact that I'm writing this in English, proves white cultural dominance in the information age.

The English lexicon contains words charged with white superiority. Fair and fairness mean light of skin as well as just, reasonable and honest, while black and dark have ominous connotations. I totally understand the unfairness of this.

Dexterous means skillful and capable. It also means right. Sinister means devious, evil and menacing. Sinister means left. I'm left handed.

One might say that there is an invisible "right privilege" buried within the culture as well. It shows up everywhere in the real world from handwriting, to power tools to ergonomics, even to the way rope is twisted and unless you are left handed, you'll scarcely notice.

For instance, when you get gasoline, if you insert the pump nozzle into your tank with your left hand, you have to step over the hose to get back to the front of your vehicle. If you insert it with your right hand, you are on the "right" side and don't have to do that. The manufactured world becomes contraintuitive. Left handed people, who constitute at least 10 percent of the population, are severely disadvantaged and yet nobody ever talks about "right privilege."

And I'm not even going to get into the idea of "wealth privilege."

homeless sign.JPG

The End is Near

White dominance will be over before the end of the century. In the industrialized world, which is the Anglo-American Empire, the European Union and their cultural puppet states in Asia, industrial diseases on on the increase while sperm count keeps dropping. White people are a dying breed. Obviously, industrialization and it's lifestyle is a population limiter.

Meanwhile, the lifestyle of the rich tends to reinforce its own insanity as Chickens become Silicon Valley's latest status symbol. While people in the third world go to bed hungry, some people in Silicon Valley raise chickens in $20,000, smart phone controlled, air conditioned chicken coups and feed them salmon, steak and organic watermelon.

chicken.jpg
Image credit

A Berkeley professor registered her one-eyed special needs rooster, Gwennie, as an emotional support animal. Because of his cross beak disability, she feeds him baby food mixed with grain. He also gets a weekly bath and a blow dry — “which he LOVES,” she said in an email.

I kid you not.

The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth

In addition to low sperm count, white folk tend to breed less, and commit suicide more than other races, probably because of white privilege guilt. While in non-industrialized Africa and the Middle East per capita birth rates are soaring.

Total fertility rate - Ranking

Click on Image to visit website

In these countries the population under 15 years of age is near 50 percent. If you think migration pressure is intense now, just wait another decade!

Be fruitful and multiply, and fill the earth

Genesis 9:1

Mariam Nabatanzi Babirye of Uganda is certainly doing her part. She's only 39 years old but has 38 biological children, supposedly all from the same man, who, strangely enough, has abandoned her and his children to fend for themselves. No doubt at least some Ms. Babirye's 38 children carry the gene responsible for her propensity to have twins and triplets.

In all fairness, I want to add here that the birth rate of all people in industrialized nations is dropping, not just among whites. Even China's population is expected to drop by mid-century. If we can keep from destroying the Earth and break the poverty cycle, population will eventually stabilize.

And I'd bet that lavishing wealth on pet chickens is not a necessarily a racial characteristic either, just a social disease.

When the white race (whatever that is!) has finally died out, privilege will certainly still exist, but it won't be white. I wonder what they'll call it then?

Sort:  

I think real white privilege ended about a decade or two ago. At least it seems to have in Canada.

You are correct that "white privilege" is an inherently racist term. If someone is white it devalues anything earned through hard work, intelligence and perseverance.

It is also damaging to those of darker skin color who use it because if they don't succeed they can always shirk any personal responsibility and just blame white privileged. People who don't take personal responsibility for their decisions and actions tend to continue to make the same mistakes over and over.

Finally, I am glad you mentioned economic privilege. Why is it that certain banks and the people running them have the privilege to loan money into existence while the rest of us in the peon class do not? Inquiring minds want to know.

Yeah, it's a dead horse. Racial quotas and affirmative action in the states put an end to it. I understand that you can have great grades and perfect SAT scores but if you're white, most good universities won't accept you until their non-white racial quotas are filled. It's unfair if you're white, but it's also a bit of payback, a "sins of the father shall be visited upon the sons" sort of thing. It'll even out over time. All of us need to grow up a bit and stop this stupid racial bias crap, especially those in charge. Peoples is peoples. We're all "useless eaters." Ha ha ha.

well put. but i cant help but be the devils advocate here and take the very specific topic of college applications and ask about the underprivileged who work two jobs after school and on weekends to help feed the family instead of all those expensive extra curricular activities that are basically required to "prove" your well-roundedness as a teenager. affirmative action is great in theory, but how do you make ANY exclusive practice fair? i like to call myself an equal opportunity racist - everyones got some issue or another, LOL. peoples is peoples!! :D

Well put. We are all tribal by nature. I prefer living in mixed race communities but find, quite often, that my whiteness is a liability. I've also lived in totally white areas and have never felt challenged because of my color. I guess this is a form of white privilege.

The whole educational system is broken I fear. In the old days you got a basic education, got a job and the company that employed you was responsible for your training. With the ascent of corporate power, that expense is now outsourced to the students themselves, burdening them with untenable debt that will take their entire careers to pay off. The system wants you borrow your way through college, not work.

And, quite frankly, the most successful people I know are those who dropped out of high school and went to work, either in the trades or as entrepreneurs.

which segues nicely into another topic I was talking to @nutinbutdatruth about. We gave up "professional" 9 - 5 jobs, salaries, 401ks and pension plans to pursue life out here in California. This idea of cobbling a few part time jobs and passions together to do what you love and still pay the bills is a fairly new concept to us. Back east, its pretty much unaccepted. And unfortunately, I think we owe it all to social media. As much as I hate it, I have to play the game if I want to succeed as an entreprenuer and those high school drop are already ahead of me by NOT having college debt thatll take me 40 years to pay off.

I also had a corporate job with a car, gas credit card, pension, health, dental, stock options, etc. etc. Worst period in my entire life. I quit when they offered me a management position in another city for triple my salary as if I were their property or their prostitute! That pointless job was an aberration in my life and I never went down that path again!

I also grew weed for a time. So much fun and I felt like I was doing something positive. Quit when it became legal and less lucrative. Glad to hear that you've emancipated yourselves.

yeah, we got into the farming game 10 years too late, but Im still grateful for the learning opportunities. i think theres still some money to make in the industry over the next few years but not in growing. as with any new venture, youve got to have money to make money and with the current president its still very risky. we'll see how this emancipation works out for us! i do miss paid vacations and the 401k benefits but thats about it.

Yes. I am glad to hear that from a man, not a woman. I am lately having some debates about superiority from one culture above the other. I don't know why I am always attracting this same topic. It starts to exhaust me.

It makes me upset that people think of them superior to others just because they don't understand them or taken back by what they find horrible.

The chicken in the office: Well, yeah... sigh... a world full of extremes.
My son is left-handed. I cannot even imagine how that is.

I would like to know: Do you read what I publish on my blog? I haven't checked if you follow me. But sure would appreciate your comment once in a while. Anyway, it is getting less and I am losing some of my drives. Maybe it's too hard of a competition and I am getting the impression that "white males" are competing against me and I am on a ground where I don't belong.

... However, I always like to swing by and look what you got. Stay well.

I do follow you and have posted on your latest article. It's good and something that the scientific community needs to take into consideration. I commented specifically on the comments from @egotheist and also posted a link there. Check it out. It's also a right-brained approach to materialism and humanism you might find interesting. Thanks for visiting my blog.

I just read it. Thank you so much. You know when I thought of whom I will go to ask for male support, you popped into my mind after having read your article. From what I think many young men lack orientation from other males with life experience and a good stand. It's the missing village. As it is not available in the real world, one has to seek for it elsewhere. It means a lot that you responded in the way you did. I am grateful for it and I want young men to have better role models than what is offered in the business and media world. I appreciate your attitude on that.

It is not right for young men to compete with women. We are having other roles in society and that we differ from men is needed. I am a mother having a teenage son which shows me that he needs strong models and consequent guiding. This he will not accept very long from his mother. It saddens me that so many males got stuck and couldn't develop their maturity and even hating women because their fathers were treating them badly and vice versa the mother him. Okay, but I am letting myself being carried away.

Again I thank you.


edit: I am reading that article which you linked. Very interesting. I must translate it though into German to understand everything.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66