You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest your money in steemit the right way - Invertir tu dinero en steemit de forma correcta

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Nice post, I think that it’s definitely a difficult game to get recognized on a platform as large as this. For me I engage lots of people through the comments on posts and I’ve found that this has improved my visibility to others; I could be writing hundreds of posts but if no one knows about me and my work then it goes unnoticed. I have so far found that through comments I can show others that I am worth talking to and can provide insight that is meaningful not just “hi I like your post follow plz!” That is just spam junk that no one bothers to look at. There are lots of ways that we’ve all found to get ourselves out there and be noticed, some are easier than others but many are unique.
Thanks to @crypto.piotr for the reSteem on this one, I wouldn’t have seen it otherwise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87