You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest your money in steemit the right way - Invertir tu dinero en steemit de forma correcta

hi @jesusjacr

Thank you for sharing your tips and experience with us. Many new users will find your post very informative and rewarding. RESTEEMED

How have you been doing? Since I didn't hear from you, I decided to check your account to see if you're still being active on Steemit.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you very much, my friend. I'm glad to read to you after all this time. Everything is fine here. The new HF has not affected me much, I think it has brought some improvements although I note with concern that it has restricted a little the margin of action of new users. I hope that all is well in your life, in the cotton coin project. I'm waiting for my baby to be born next month and struggling with the economic situation in my country. Greetings and thank you for visiting my blog!

This comment has received a 60.24 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jesusjacr.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87