You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Internet Purge is Coming to a Censorship Insistent Platform Near You: first they will censor “fake” news, next they will censor “fake” money (bitcoin)

That is quite a disturbing outlook but if things keep going the way the governments want, that's exactly what will happen.. :|

Sort:  

I think it's been a slow process. For me it really sunk in when the White House Press Core was informed they could only ask pre - approved questions submitted in writing in advance; that, to me anyway, explained everything I needed to know about the media and their ability to tell me what I need to know.

As for fiat; many Nations keep their reserves in Gold. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72