You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normalizing Pedophilia- The Next Step In Destroying America

I rolled my eyes when some super religious dude on youtube a few years back said “now that they normalized homosexuality, and transgenderism, they are gonna come for the kids, and normalize pedaphelia”

It’s hard to deny that’s exactly what’s going on now. I dove into some shady parts of the web one night visiting some of these sites promoting it. Some organization calling themselves ”advocates for man and boy love” or something like that. I try to convince myself it’s out of control trolling, but it’s real, and it’s serious.

Sort:  

It was probable NAMBLA (North American Man Boy Love Assn.) It's for real and they have no intention of letting up. Normalizing homosexuality was only the beginning... they want pedophilia, bestiality, I think 12 perversions in all... all in one fell swoop!

Started in the Weimar Republic around 1920 Prussia and Germany. And so, almost a century later we return back to the same predicament.

How much more can the common man accept in the name of diversity before completely rejecting it? Not much more I think.

I was thinking about that when writing it... Germany under Weimar was a cesspool of openly perverse nightclubs catering to about any kind of deviant behavior you can think of!

The word diversity itself is based on division and nobody I'm aware of has figured out a way to unite people through division!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84