You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Drag Toddlers America's Version of Bacha Bazi?

in #informationwar6 years ago

Certainly, the only thing they do is psychologically harm children with these stupid things, children are children and they should not be forced to be something.


Source

I respect homosexual people, and even those who sexually identify as an attack helicopter, but when they try to impose their ideology and when they do this kind of barbarity, that cannot be respected.

Sort:  

Another, I respect gay people lie from a bigot

How do you know it's a lie?.

For me, LGBT people can do whatever they want, as long as they don't affect me or others. When they use children for psychologically negative practices, when they seek to deny the right to Free Speech, when they try to use government to impose an ideology. That's what I don't support.

@daniscib thank you for your
feedback and the compliment!
I agree with you 100%. This kind
of thing has gone way too far. It's
time to start calling it what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87