You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Marshall on Child Cloning, Sexual Abuse and Torture

in #informationwar6 years ago

I have to say I thought I came across every important whistle blower, every contactee, every insider that was important when it came to the truth/disclosure movement. I have been researching extensively for many years now, so when I recently came across Donald Marshall, I was able to look at him with fresh eyes and ears. I started by looking outwards and than back into to this man to see if his story was truth or fiction....

I have extensively researched his story and have found many links and corroborated data from what he has said, to what many others have also described. Some of these people have come before Donald and some after, further giving more credibility to what he has spoken about.

As you say in this article, as of right now we cant directly verify what he says, but we can indirectly look at many many other insiders that came before and after him to verify what he was saying.

Further, that he never sold anything and never tried to make a dime from what he said is also a very positive thing to note and adds a lot to his credibility. his story never changes and yes he just sounds very very believe even given the crazy subject matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90