You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the anger and hate!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Hey man, i took a long break from all social media and i have to say felt great. AS u say too much negatve energy and I unplugged from it all. Still not back 100%, but had to see what u were up to.

Agree with u 100%, even if there are psyops and controlled opposition the subject matter is real and only brings more eyeballs to these topics which is only a good thing.

Have a great day my friend

Sort:  

I did notice you were on a vacation from here. :-)
Yes and indeed all eyes help in the end, when enough see how bad it is, maybe it will then motivate them to change it.

You have a great day too.

Glad my absence was noticed by someone on here at least :)

I still research daily, but tying to be a keyboard warrior and get the word and message out (as u know) is exhausting. Needed to take a long break from that as it was starting to get to me...

I hear you, as it gets to me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91