You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FDA chief Scott Gottlieb, who threatened to make vaccines federally mandated, RESIGNS!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Don't hate me, but, I am still on the fence about vaccination. I think they both have some very valid points and it should definitely be left up to the individual.

!tip

Sort:  

No hate and thank you for coming by and commenting.

The version of vaccines we're being sold, I would be for also. We're told, by our healers, that a substance injected into the bloodstream will prevent us from suffering from disease. We're told that a weakened form of the disease is introduced to innoculate the body, so we don't have to worry anymore about illnesses. Horrible diseases. If this were true, I'd have a different opinion about vaccines.

What they don't tell us is about the aborted human and/or animal tissue required to cultivate the virus included in the cure.

They don't tell us about aduvents designed to hyperstimulate the immune system or the risks involved in doing this repeatedly to infants and children.

They don't tell us that if any damage does occur proceeding a vaccination, there is no legal recourse and it will be denied that the vaccination is in any way connected.

Knowing these things, a state vaccine mandate is abhorrent and imoral.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for that. I know I need to read more on it now. I have a very narrow view of what is really going on.

Thank you. I will say that as an adult, I tested positive for pertussis after attending the Mother Earth News Fair in Pennsylvania. The doctors were quick to point at the non-vaccers (I also got bacterial pneumonia) and I will say that it took me about a month to feel better. I was pretty surprised that they were so quick to point the finger.

I never even get a cold EVER, so I was surprised. I will be looking more into it and thanks for the response!

Well they go there, because their entire life is invested in pharmaceuticals, so of course they support this to protect their own business. I must logically question their motives in recommending Vaccines.

When my kids were little, they had to have 5 shots for school, NOW, by their own website, that number today, is over 120 Vaccines! Has the World become that much more medically dangerous?

Our is someone getting rich poisoning our children?

Sooo, the real truth is likely somewhere in between, but it is obvious that that they have abused their privileges!

>:(

120 vaccines?? Are you serious?? I have not looked at that in a long time!

If I remember right it's a hundred and twenty-seven, look on their website they actually publish it.... I think that's just sick!

We need to hold them accountable it's way way too much medicine for a young child to be taking! That is the equivalent of an adult dosage of taking couple gallons of IM injections! it's just not reasonable and ridiculous.

The people that do this should get the couple of gallons of injections! I'm not opposed to all vaccinations I'm really not; but this is so obviously over-the-top that it makes it insane to continue!

We should cut them by 95% and trim it down to just the ones that would be most beneficial and then make sure that those are manufactured in a careful and proper way to protect our children and that's even giving them the benefit of the doubt!

And I think some of the people responsible for this debacle should go to jail I think that they have killed children and maimed children permanently! I think that they are jailbait and should be; they should be put in the deepest darkest hole and locked up forever! Or maybe made into a servant to nurse some of the kids they hurt, for the rest of their lives....

>:(

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48