Sort:  

It's my vision not your logical gymnastics that are the problem, you assert that those things aren't facts and assert they are opinions and "truth" based on belief without explaining exactly why it's not condoning infiltration and advocating doxing when the ones who stand accused offered no contentions, only Bullshit lack of reasoning and inconsiderate opinions that like I've remarked many months ago, for them the means justify the ends. Waste of time is your Bullshit that colored my reply which has always been to the point as me playing games and now you're telling me I'm blind because you've explained so clearly why and how it's not advocating doxing especially when the culprit behind that idiotic inconsiderate suggestion has stood up and said Yes and much more.

You're a fake assets intellectual, go play your games elsewhere.

I should invite you to demonstrate why and how, conclusively, an admission and a half isn't based on simple facts: Steve has advocated for Doxing editors in his very first posts which was in series that created informationwar tag and lose association. I've offered the REFERENCE and you can verify these facts, which you claim aren't facts but interpretation and belief as if you try to save the idiot face by giving him some plausible deniability by making me waste my time to quote him and include
his context which he, in this thread had no problem admitting to. Idiots, and fake intellectuals, ain't shit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99