You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism is one of the funniest scam's. So I draw a battle line for informationwar. Stop supporting the liars.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I've argued from this angle before.

Really what people are claiming is race is essentially just ethnicity.

The overall issue is really simply bigotry.

Race/Ethnicity just happens to be their bigotry of choice.

I've said before... "You can't defeat bigotry by being a bigot."

EDIT: I am a bigot. There are two types of people I am hateful towards and intolerant of.

Bigots,
and
people that willfully choose to remain ignorant

Sort:  

Ditto! I don't mind the bigots as much as I mind the remaining ignorant. Sure could do without either. I also can't help but put the facts in there face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86