You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competing Philosophies: The Crisis in American Education

You are so correct. The government teaches through the education system obedience rather than the ability to think, I do believe there is a connection between the absence of God in the schools and the epidemic shootings and drugs in our schools. Humanism has replaced Christianity in our schools and our society. Well written article. Now how do we fix this? Thanks @richq11

Sort:  

I don't see any fix coming from government- they're the problem. My advice is homeschooling, that's what I did (and it was a fight the whole time, but worth it). I'm going to do a post tomorrow from the other side and then a homeschool post with a lot of sources for support for homeschoolers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81