You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ritual Abuse of Children: Society's Dark Secret

in #informationwar6 years ago

I only learned about Donald Marshall recently, and his story is awful! I'm still torn between believing it (and not believing him (I'm having a hard time with the cloning thing..), although I know that much of what he says makes a lot of sense, and I now that these rituals and pedophile encounters among the powerful take place.

Have you heard of Marl Dutroux? That guy kidnapped children and abused them in Belgium. He was arrested in the late 80's, however his trial was so sloppy and they took so long to even arrest him (despite many witnesses coming forward) that it became clear that he was protected by politicians...it was a huge scandal in Belgium, but it shows that it's very difficult to go against those inn power.

Sort:  

No I didn't know about that person. Thank you for mentioning it. I dunno about DM either... but I can talk about related topics that are more demonstrable realities ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67