You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember when @Blocktrades explained how a fork is not theft and you ate that shit up like it was candy?

You make some very compelling arguments, and I'm not surprised that you are not being heard. True Believers are always blinded by their fundamentalism. Could you help me understand what you mean by "HIVE IS THE ORIGINAL CHAIN WITH THE ORIGINAL COMMUNITY." Are you suggesting that HIVE has all of the old users, and Steem now has a bunch of new users?

I respect your courage to be honest and frank with the HIVE Community that you support; I do the same with the Steem Community I support, and I know how frustrating it is to have a clearer view of the picture, and to not be able to find some ground upon which to reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75