Sort:  

Remind me again who was writing bullshit posts last week about enjoy the inflation on here, whilst I watch my post rewards devalue day by day and minute by minute, the witnesses on here are duped fools!

I don't know if Steemit is a zionist crypto and social media plot, or just too many geeks trying to outgeek each other so I've given up worrying about it...

I would go with with the former not the latter, as you know what I know anyway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I suspect the entire internet and all cryptos as well are zionist plots - but it might backfire on them - and hopefully Steemit might too!

Everything normally does anyway, they call it as you know blow back.

Here is a meme you can play with, I saw this and thought of you.

https://sputniknews.com/asia/201810151068904153-coca-cola-death-warning/

It's true NZ is the second most obese nation in the world after America.

It's not PC to say this but that is partly because of the Maoris.

Three official languages? - I have no idea what the third one might be...

lol you crazy cat you.

Nope, wrong religion/wife and loyalty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52