You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Whistle-Blowers Become Martyrs: The William Cooper Story

This is one of the best blogs I've read in a long time. I hope it gets the support it deserves from the blockchain.

You listed every top whistle-blower that I'm aware of:

  • Donald Marshall (still alive)
  • Phil Schneider
  • William Cooper

I'm unaware of Senator Nancy Schaefer and will surely check her out. Thank you for this amazing write-up @praticalthought.

Upvoted, Resteemed and even shared on twitter

Sort:  

I am honored, thank you. I wasn't really sure how well received this post would be. I just started reading his book and haven't made it through the first chapter yet. The silent weapons and plans it lays out sends chills through me. Without grasping it entirely yet (I will need to draw up my own diagrams and play with it to fully grasp it I am thinking) I can feel enough of the truth in it that it is sobering.

I remember even as a child I sensed something wasn't right. I prayed when I was 5 for God to fix me, as I thought the problem was me. Things continued being what they are, but i still didn't quite subscribe to any of the so called tin foil hat conspiracy theories. I always said to myself if they were true, where were those who were involved telling the rest of us because they disagreed with what was going on.

It wasn't until this last year that I found out they do exist, plenty of them. Many of them murdered. A lot of those murdered declared a suicide (like with Phil Schneider and Nancy Schaefer). Nancy uncovered the child trafficking taking place within the CPS/foster care system. It first cost her her role as politician. She continued on speaking out about it, and they murdered her and her husband. Here is a speech she gave after they ran her out of office.

It was based on her that I woke up and began supporting the Family Protection group here. We have had several in our community here that have been targeted that fit the normal target of being to poor to fight back. The FamilyProtection group has not only offered them advice, I have watched as they use their stake here to help these families in need pay their light bills, buy food for those kids etc. They helped me see the true potential here at Steemit.

The authorities claimed it was a murder/suicide, but no one that knew them believed it.

https://www.dailykos.com/stories/2010/3/30/852665/-

There is an epidemic targeting our children and she paid the price for calling it out.

your going to love this book although i believe when they knew what he was up to they put phony documents on there on purpose and had phony two bit actors steal all his stuff
poor guy 'they called him racsict and a commie but he was married to a chinese girl and fought in the navy for the americans
truly disgraceful
again great great post

im surprised marshall is still alive they get rid of these people
cooper was my hero
he used to say when you and your children are hiding in a ditch scrounging for food you will have nobody to blame but yourselves since we are apathetic and do absolutley nothing for our liberty and freedom
hope your having a great day FTG cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91