Has Trump Derangement Syndrome Become a Terminal Illness?

in #informationwar6 years ago

I have been reading things in the news that have me concerned that the outbreak of Trump Derangement Syndrome may in fact be terminal.


source

Sep 14, 2017 · Anthony Bourdain, host of “Parts Unknown” on liberal CNN, said last week that he would poison Donald Trump

That's a serious case of TDS right there, I liked Tony's shows, I learned from him why charity is a bad idea

Kate Spade worked with the Clinton Foundation and Chelsea has been reminiscing about her

She is practically Hillary's Hugo Boss, no doubt a serious case of TDS

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention reported Thursday that suicides increased by 35 percent in Massachusetts

So instead of running away to Canada like they said are those afflicted with TDS just hanging themselves? How are they going to have a chance in the midterms? My comments are tongue-in-cheek to some degree but suicide is a serious thing and it's alarming and saddening to see people take their lives.

What do you think?

Please vote, comment and resteem, I need a new boat!

Sort:  

I tend to think there is more going on here than meets the eye. I don’t think either one of these people committed suicide. 🐓🐓

I have heard those theories as well, could be but then we still have the statistical spike of suicides in MA and other blue states.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I fear you may be correct magic 8 ball bot

...poor you, left talking to a bot....lol. How much worse can this site get.

I guess Kate was depressed her marriage was on the brinks. They were living separately but not divorced yet...he wanted to make it final. I surmise one of two things, he wanted to trade in a old handbag for a newer one or being the fashion industry he finally wanted to "come out". If it's the latter I think that's one of the hardest things a person can overcome. I've seen a many men never get over their embarrassment that their wives left them for another women. Somehow they lose a bit of their manhood in that confession they can't seem to get past. Leaving your wife for a younger woman isn't easy to take either, leaves woman with a washed up has been image of themselves.

Either that or she saw too much in Haiti with the Clintons.

Honestly, I think these are some kind of hit. Hanging oneself takes a bit of dedication. In the old days, they went to the trouble of building gallows to make sure the convicted "hung by the neck until dead." That "until dead" part could take a while... and during that time the body FIGHTS. Even if the mind has decided to end it all, the lungs want air and the neurochemicals will fire and the body will jerk and struggle. How can that happen FROM A DOORKNOB?!
This is the price you pay for getting in good with the Clintons, the old "you know too much" situation.

Edit: Just saw this...
https://twitter.com/Bourdain?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Read it. Definitely whacked.

Ropes and belts have been the preferred means of completed suicide in my state (MA) for a while now. The trick is to jump off a chair so your neck breaks. While researching this I came across the "Clintons killed her" stuff about the woman , I won't rule it out. He did make a negative comment about Hillary but I doubt that alone would draw her murderous wrath.

You know his girlfriend is involved in the charges against Weinstein? Claiming to have information that will put her in jail is not just a "negative comment." And how do you tie a SCARF around your neck and a doorknob and stand on a chair? Was this a ten foot long scarf?

I did not know that. That could be a motive.
A doorknob does not seem like it is very high off the ground either. It does not have to be very long, a lot of people use belts.

Belts have a buckle so you can make a loop. Scarves would require knots, knots burn up a lot of slack. And yeah, the thing is even if they had a really long scarf and jumped off a chair, they would hit the floor with their butt before their neck broke most of the time.
I had a look at stats, it is interesting... In the US, guns are the most popular ticket out. In the UK where guns are not legal, hanging is the method of choice. I could not ferret out how many people successfully hung themselves on a doorknob though. It just seems like a REALLY hard way to make work.

Maybe they tie one end to the doorknob and then toss the slack over the top of the door and then put their chair on the other side. People who really kill themselves think about how to do it a lot.

True enough, but I lived in Arkansas when Bill was Governor running for President. The rumors are true, they eliminate problems. I can't give anyone else my life experience, but I have no doubt.

I wouldn't put it past them.

This post has received a 8.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 1.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @funbobby51.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97