Sort:  

I think ALL billionaires are highly suspect. Don't forget he was buddy buddy with the the Clintons, called her "good people" just after getting elected--after months of leading those "lock her up chants" which he has NEVER even come close to pursuing and said he wouldn't the day after the election, etc.

You have to know that this costs time and evidence. Believe me Trump is a really good man. And you should be proud to have him as president.


There are endless more videos of things like this. And buddy buddy, maybe he was until he saw what criminals they are. He is a white hat definitely! Just look at the white house gov site. He killed so much child trafficking.
https://www.whitehouse.gov/briefings-statements/president-donald-j-trump-taking-action-end-human-trafficking/
Enjoy his fight! He will win and win and than win again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll take your interpretation and hope for that!

Meanwhile, I've seen the Hegelian Dialectic in play too many times before to buy it.

I feel you I was critical at first too. You recognize a man by his actions not by his words. And Trump definitely handles everything like a good guy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not everything. Have you seen how he behaved to the people of Northern Scotland, or the women he "grabbed by the p___y?"

He's preferable to Hillary for sure, but he is no "good guy." Sadly, you do NOT get to be a billionaire (or stay that way) these days if you are.

This grabbed by the pu__y thing is so old.. And could be fake as he already stated. But even if it's not. We are men we know we also gave some foolish comments about women. I did. Which behavior you mean? Could u link it pls.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am really not interested in arguing about Trump's character. I know what I know, have been an American political observer my entire adult life, and you can search for the truth yourself, if you are interested.

Peace.

I didn't mean to offend you sir!
It's about one thing we are all against the what so called globalization. Sorry if I offended you in any way sir! I am also a political observer my whole adult life. I only see corrupt shi* everywhere I look and I think Trump, Putin, Salvini are not corrupt. That's my opinion which u received through massive research in the last years. Have a nice day / evening.

Posted using Partiko Android

And you have to understand that there is something going on behind the scenes. Even when Trump tweets he often doesn't mean what he is writing but something different (gematria)like the 5G post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Also look up serial brain 2 (decoding)

like this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77