2018 Bilderberg Attendees Analyzed! With Photos from Meeting in Turin (June 7th to 10th)

in #informationwar6 years ago

When I went to Turin to cover Bilderberg earlier this month, I had the unique chance to capture a lot of the attendees with my camera, when they were heading inside a museum as a sort of dinner event. My friend and Bilderberg-covering veteran Charly Skelton, helped me identify some of the people I was able to capture. Let me share the images of some of the Euopean attendees he put up on his Twitter profile @deYook and my thoughts on them.

DflYf4OW0AAe9dT.jpg

John Elkann. Never heard of him? Neither did I, but he is a pretty big deal actually. He is the head of the Agnelli family, one of the wealthiest and most influential families in Italy for a very long time. Exor is the most successful investment company in Italy and is sitting in the top twenty of the world according to Wikipedia. Their interest ranges from sports (owning Juventus F.C. out of Turin) to media (main owner of The Economist Group) and obviously car manufacturing. And this is where it might get interesting: According to Business Insider, "FCA is committed to bringing self-driving technology to our customers in a manner that is safe, efficient and realistic...". With A.I. and technology being a huge part of this years Bilderberg-agenda, Elkann may have used the three days of Bilderberg to deepen his connections in the tech-scene and look for future technologies to invest in.

DgEIfjVWkAA7qvu.jpg

Salvatore Rossy also has a history with the Agnelli family and Exor, though I cannot say for sure what that link is because I don´t want to give you information that is brought together with the help of Google Translation. All I am saying is, that there is a link, and him being together with someone like Elkann behind closed doors proves again that banks like the Bank of Italy are anything but the bank of Italy or of the Italian people. These are Banks that are involved in business and politics and are anything but transparent or independent for that matter.

DfkzjmQWAAAsbk9.jpg

No introduction needed. You are not even getting a comment from me on this one, other than that this guy should have a criminal record longer than the 9/11 commision report, but he is simply too powerful, he seems untouchable, even though his crimes are so obvious.

Alright, sorry. Short look abroad! Back to the Europeans:
ana.jpg
Lady´s first, here is Ana Brnabić. The first female Prime Minister of Serbia, though I hope I do not misgender her here. She is openly homosexual, pro-EU and worked for the USAID after studying in the US and in England. That being said she seems like having the typical ideological profile of a Bilderberg Member.

Charles Michel.jpg
Charles Michel is a full-time politician. His father was once a member of the European Commision, the unelected decision makers in the EU.

mark rutte.jpg
Mark Rutte, a self-proclaimed conservative, who talks a lot about limiting migration, etc. but in the end is just another supporter of Angela Merkel within the European Union leaders. Interesting to know is that he worked for Unilever, the same company that just recently moved from London to Amsterdam due to Brexit. Mark Rutte got criticized for rejecting 1.4 Billion Euros of taxes from Unilever, which makes it look like a welcome-present for Unilever, who own over 400 brands of consumer goods.

Apparently, I could not capture the last attending prime minister, which is too bad, because after watching this video of Truthstream Media, I think he may be the most interesting out of all of them. Definitely watch the video if you want to find out more about Bilderbergs digital agenda!

Before we get to last one for this article, I want to add that videos like the one above or this one are really fascinating to me and I really think that it is almost sad, that someone like me, who is covering Bilderberg on the ground, is not able to figure out these kinds of connections during the event, because when you are there you are so focused on what is happening right in front of you, that you are not able to see the bigger picture, which is the agenda of these meetings. Having access to such information would make for much better confrontations of Bilderberg members on the ground. I really appreciate the work of Truthstream Media! They did an amazing job with these two videos.

DflgEuDWsAAyMwK.jpg

I call her the multi-talented politician. Ursula von der Leyen has seven(!) kids, she was once the Minister of Social Affairs, Women, Family and Health, after that she became Federal Minister of Labor and Social Affairs and now she is Federal Minister of Defense. See what I mean? She must have such a wide range of knowledge, being able to perfectly execute in all these different fields of politics, except she doesn´t. The German military is weak as this Washington Post article summarizes quite well. With her experience she may almost be ready to handle the mess that Angela Merkel is going to leave behind... and make it even bigger.

Alright, I think these are the most important ones for now. I hope you like the research I provided on the two Italian attendees since that is not really my field of expertise being from Germany, though I really enjoyed digging up the connection between those two. I have a few more of these kinds of pictures, so if you are interested in more European Bilderberg stories, let me know and I may do one more article like this.

I am looking forward to your feedback. Will be back with a new video soon, too.

Thank you for your time!

Kind regards from Dresden (Germany),
Max :)

Sort:  

This year was really hard to get to the attendees I learned from the videos of Luke and Dan. Good work to catch these guys. Next year you should all work together and make something that surprises them.

Thank you @flauwy! It was hard at first, but eventually they had to show themselfs and I think we can be very happy with what we got! We will figure something out for next year ;)

Also in regard to the police telling you to stop filming because it could trigger a bomb. Imagine you are a team of half a dozen people and all do a live-stream while you walk through the city. It would be great to catch actions of thge police that try to abuse the terrorist laws to terrorize you.

Could you capture any attendees on film which where not on the participant list? That I personally would find very interesting for a future article.

Hello @miela, very good question. There are a few that we have not identified, so it is likely, that they are not on the official list. I will share that with you when we figured it out or maybe even without figuring it out so the community can help. ;)

That's good to hear :).

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Reporting on Bilderberg
Our Purpose

Hallo @gernalist, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65